GOOD SAMARITAN HOSPITAL

Johns Hopkins Orthopaedic & Spine Surgery @ Good Samaritan Hospital
5601 Loch Raven Blvd., Baltimore, Md 21239

Suite G-1, Good Samaritan Professional Office Building
Resident On Call: 410.283.7081; OR: 410.532.3700;
Bone Bank: 410.532.5905 (Beeper: 66 181); ER: 410.532.5957;
Admitting: 410.532.3999; Fax G1: 410.532.4752; Fax 204: 410.532.4775

FACULTY

Mesfin Lemma, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Division Chief
443.444.4786; pager: 410.434.1171
mlemma2@jhmi.edu

David S. Hungerford, M.D.
Professor, Former Division Chief
443.444.4742
dhunger@jhmi.edu

Lynne C. Jones, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Osteonecrosis Research & Education; Technical Director, Arthritis Surgery Bone Bank
443.444.5905 / 410.532.5906
lcjones@jhmi.edu

A.Jay Khanna, M.D.
Assistant Professor
443.444.4538; pager: 410.283.6115
akhanna1@jhmi.edu

pixkulikgsh

Steven A. Kulik, Jr., M.D.
Assistant Professor
443.444.4230; pager: 410.283.0852
skulik3@jhmi.edu

Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Assistant Professor
410.828.9768; pager/cel: 410.207.1229; fax: 410.821.8253
rperout2@jhmi.edu

pixgshpetersen

Steve A. Petersen, M.D.
Co-Director, Division of Shoulder Surgery
Associate Professor
443.847.3517; pager: 410.283.3232; fax: 443.583.2974
speter30@jhmi.edu

pixvalaikgsh

Daniel J. Valaik, M.D.
Assistant Professor
443.444.4739;
dvalaik1@jhmi.edu

pixzikriagsh

Bashir Zikria, M.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
410.847.3643; pager: 410.434.3549; fax: 410.583.2963
bzikria2@jhmi.edu

[home] [grand rounds] [education] [topics] [by faculty] [special lectures]